Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2017-11-07T16:30:56-05:00

Florida Public Library Board of Trustees

Diane Arcieri, President
[term expires 2019]

William Kelemen, Vice President
[term expires 2020]

Vacancy, Secretary
[term expires 2018]

Alfred Beers
[term expires 2018]

Cecelia Lillard
[term expires 2019]

Lee Maas
[term expires 2018]

Nancy Scott
[term expires 2020]

Stella Kosior, Treasurer
[appointed yearly by the Board]


2017 Meeting Dates

August 7
September 11
October 2
November 6
December 4

2018 Meeting Dates

January 8
February 5

March 5
April 2
May 7
June 4


Click here to view the Trustee Meeting Documents.

All regular monthly meetings are at 7:30 pm
unless otherwise indicated.

The public is welcome to attend.