To reach a staff member: (845) 651-7659

Madelyn Folino

Director
Florida Public Library
email: mfolino@rcls.org

Martha Sullivan

Principal Library Clerk
Website Administrator and Publicity
email: msullivan@rcls.org

Ashley Baroch

Library Assistant
Circulation and Technical Services
email: abaroch@rcls.org

Sara Johnson

Librarian
Preschool and Children’s Programs
email: sarajohnson@rcls.org

Meg Sgombick

Library Assistant
Children’s and Teen Programs
email: msgombick@rcls.org

Marie Arnstein

Library Assistant
Adult Programs
email: marnstein@rcls.org

Annette Shaughnessy

Library Assistant
Computer Training and Technology
email: ashaughnessy@rcls.org

Maria Martinez

Library Assistant
Outreach and Computer Training & Technology
email: mmartinez@rcls.org

Amy Cassidy

Library Assistant
Circulation and Reference
email: acassidy@rcls.org