To reach a staff member: (845) 651-7659

Madelyn Folino

Director
Florida Public Library
email: mfolino@rcls.org

Meg Sgombick

Library Assistant
Publicity and Purchasing
email: msgombick@rcls.org

Ashley Baroch

Library Assistant
Circulation and Technical Services
email: abaroch@rcls.org

Barron Angell

Librarian
Program Coordinator
Teen Programs
email: bangell@rcls.org

Beth Verblaauw

Library Clerk
Preschool & Children’s Programs
email: bverblaauw@rcls.org


Marie Arnstein

Library Assistant
Adult Programs
email: marnstein@rcls.org

Annette Shaughnessy

Library Assistant
Web Administrator
Computer Training and Technology
email: ashaughnessy@rcls.org

Maria Martinez

Library Assistant
Bilingual Outreach
Toddler Programs
email: mmartinez@rcls.org

Amy Cassidy

Library Assistant
Circulation and Reference
email: acassidy@rcls.org